Schedule/Results 2024

Schedule/Results 2024

2024 Race Schedule & Results

Friday, May 10, 2024

Saturday, May 18, 2024- Car Enduro

Saturday, May 25, 2024

Divisions: Late Models, Maddogs, Lightning 4s, Cyclones, Daredevils

Pit Fee $40

Main Gate: Adults $15, Seniors/Military $12 Kids under 12 Free

RACE DAY RESULTS


 

 

 

Saturday, June 1, 2024

New England Dwarf Series, 603 Mini Cup

Divisions:  Street Stocks, Lil Rascals, Lightning 4s, Daredevils, NEDS, 603 MiniCup

Meet & Greet Street Stock & Lil Rascals

Pit Fee $35

Main Gate: Adults $15, Seniors/Military $12 Kids under 12 Fre

Race Day Results

Saturday, June 8, 2024

Wicked Good Series - Bike Giveaway to our youngest fans!

Divisions: Late Models, Maddogs, Lightning 4s, Cyclones, Wicked Good

Pit Fee $40

Main Gate: Adults $15, Seniors/Military $12 Kids under 12 Free.

Race Day Results

Friday, June 14, 2024- Truck Enduro

Keith Morse Memorial 100 
Divisions:
Late Models, Maddogs, Cyclones, Daredevils, Truck Enduro

Meet & Greet Street Late Models

Post Time 7:00 pm

Pit Fee $40

Main Gate: Adults $15, Seniors/Military $12 Kids under 12 Free.

Race Day Finishes

Saturday, June 22, 2024 MRS

Modified Racing Series

Divisions: Late Models, Street Stocks, Lightning 4s, Cyclones, Daredevils, MRS

Meet & Greet Lightning 4s and Cyclones

Pit Fee $40

Main Gate: Adults $25, Seniors/Military $20 Kids under 12 Free.

Race Day Results

 

 

Saturday, June 29, 2023

NELCAR/Bandoleros and Ladies Acceleration Tour

Divisions: Street Stocks, Lil Rascals, Maddogs, Daredevils, NELCAR, Bandoleros

Meet & Greet Maddogs & Daredevils & LAT

Pit Fee $35

Main Gate: Adults $15, Seniors/Military $12 Kids under 12 Free.

Race Results

Friday, July 5, 2024- Fireworks- Car Enduro

Divisions: Late Models, Maddogs, Lightning 4s, Daredevils, Car Enduro

Post Time 7:00 pm

Pit Fee $40

Main Gate: Adults $15, Seniors/Military $12 Kids under 12 Free.

RACE RESULTS

Saturday, July 13, 2024- RS honors Military Night

603 Mini Cup
Divisions:
Street Stocks, Lil Rascals, Maddogs, Cyclones, Daredevils, 603 Mini Cup

Pit Fee $35

Main Gate: Adults $15, Seniors/Military $12 Kids under 12 Free.

RACE RESULTS

Saturday, July 20, 2024

NEAR

Divisions: Late Models, Street Stocks, Lightning 4s, Cyclones, NEAR- Double Points Night

Pit Fee $40

Main Gate: Adults $15, Seniors/Military $12 Kids under 12 Free.

Race Day Results

Saturday, July 27, 2024 Truck Enduro

Divisions: Street Stocks, Lil Rascals, Maddogs, Lightning 4s, Daredevils, Truck Enduro - Double Points Night (Lil Rascals & Maddogs)

Pit Fee $35

Main Gate: Adults $15, Seniors/Military $12 Kids under 12 Free.

Race Day Results

Saturday, August 3 2024 R&R

Saturday, August 10, 2024 GSPS

Granite State Pro Stocks
Divisions:
Late Models, Street Stocks, Lightning 4s, Cyclones, Daredevils, GSPS

Pit Fee $40

Main Gate: Adults $25, Seniors/Military $20 Kids under 12 Free. 

Race Day Results

Saturday, August 17 2024

350 SMAC & Ladies Acceleration Tour

Divisions: Lil Rascals, Maddogs, Lightning 4s, Cyclones, Daredevils, LAT, 350 SMAC,

Pit Fee $40

Main Gate: Adults $15, Seniors/Military $12 Kids under 12 Free.

Race Day Results

Saturday, August 24, 2024- Car Enduro

NELCAR, Bandoleros and Car Enduro

Divisions:Late Models, Street Stocks, Lightning 4s, NELCAR, Bandoleros, Car Enduro

Pit Fee $40

Main Gate: Adults $15, Seniors/Military $12 Kids under 12 Free.

Race Day Results

 

Saturday, August 31, 2024

Saturday, September 7, 2024- Truck Enduro

Divisions: Late Models, Lil Rascals. Maddogs, Cyclones,Truck Enduro

Pit Fee $40

Main Gate: Adults $15, Seniors/Military $12 Kids under 12 Free.

Race Day Results

Saturday, September 14, 2024

Divisions:Street Stocks, LIl Rascals, Lightning 4s, Cyclones, Daredevils, 603 Mini cup

Pit Fee $35

Main Gate: Adults $12, Seniors/Military $10 Kids under 12 Free.

Race Day Resuts

Saturday, September 21, 2024 CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT

CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT
Divisions:
Late Models, Street Stocks, Lil Rascals, Lightning 4s, Mattix Maddogs, Cyclones, Daredevils

Post Time 1:00 pm

Pit Fee $40

Main Gate: Adults $15, Seniors/Military $12 Kids under 12 Free.

RACE DAY FINISHES

Friday Sept. 27 & Saturday, Sept. 28, 2024 FALL BRAWL

ALL POST TIMES ARE 6PM UNLESS NOTED OTHERWISE SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE ~